Rimmel London Rita Ora 60 Seconds – nail polish review – AWFUL

Although I am a big fan on Rimmel London makeup and I do purchase their products I would not recommend this range of polishes to anybody.

Today I purchased the Rita Ora collection 60second nail polish in shade, ( 703 – White hot Love ).
This Rita Ora collection is retailed at £3.69 (UK)

IMG_3321-0.JPG

I purchased this nail polish today to paint over my plain acrylic nails, and as soon as I started to paint them each nail began to look like chalk. Every stroke of nail paint I applied began to become streaky and lumpy and the actual brush Brissles where choppy.

I began to think it was because I was painting false nails,so I tried it on my moms nails and it did exactly the same after doing this I came to the conclusion that the formula is a bit on the thick side and you Definitely need 2-3 coats rather than 1 which the bottle advises.

Over all I do recommended Rimmel London’s 60second nail polish range.
But would not purchase one from the Rita ora range again as I would avoid feeling disappointed.

You can purchase these polishes from superdrug and boots.

I hope you found this review helpful

Comment if you have tried any of Rita Ora’s products out!
Thank you
Aimee xo

Leave a comment